MLxArduino Class 4
Colab:
GESTURE TO EMOJI
STEPS on Collab
- Clone
- Prepare Data
- Load TensorBoard
- Generate Source File
Train Data
2
- Open the Simple Accelerometer sketch using
File -> Examples -> Arduino_LSM9DS1 -> SimpleAccelerometer - Upload the sketch to the board using the
Sketch -> Uploadmenu or the right arrow button from the tool bar. - Open the Serial Monitor
Tools -> Serial Monitorto view the text output - Open the Serial Plotter
Tools -> Serial Plotterto view the output on a graph
Exercise 3: Visualize the IMU Data
Exercise 4: Gather the Training Data
Make sure both
flex.csv and punch.csv files has aX,aY,aZ,gX,gY,gZ had their first lineUncheck time stamp box.
Exercise 5
*download the model.h and change it on
SIDE RED

